RatSWD @ RSSfeed

Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Business Office

Mathias Bug
Mathias Bug
Director
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 28
mbug@ratswd.de
Petra Holthöfer
Petra Holthöfer
Office Management
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 24
F.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 20
pholthoefer@ratswd.de
Dr. Tim Deeken
Dr. Tim Deeken
Research Associate
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 23
tdeeken@ratswd.de
Dr. Anna Fräßdorf
Research Associate
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 27
afraessdorf@ratswd.de
Sandra Hagedorn
Research Associate
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 23
shagedorn@ratswd.de
Thomas Runge
Thomas Runge
Research Associate
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 26
trunge@ratswd.de
Claudia Kreutz
Claudia Kreutz
Graphic design / Team Assistant
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 22
ckreutz@ratswd.de
Simon Wolff
Simon Wolff
Student Assistant
T.
+49 (0)30 206 049 -12 21
swolff@ratswd.de
Marie Bormann
Marie Bormann
Student Assistant
T.
(030) 206 049 -12 21
mbormann@ratswd.de